SALES CONDITIONS

 
RIGHTS ON GOODS

Merchandise or goods described on this invoice are seller’s property until total cost of the goods in question has been cleared. All risks and obligations related to owning and shipping such equipment remain the buyer responsibility beginning at time of delivery of aforementioned merchandise. Buyer will therefore be responsible for loss or damage.
 
 
REPLACEMENT OR EXCHANGE

The warranty on manufacturing defects in accordance with the following conditions: if equipment was used not in an abusive and adequate way, seller will replace the defective parts or will exchange the defective product at no cost. The seller is, at all times, the only one able to authorize a reimbursement of the aforementioned equipment. Normal wear of equipment, abusive use or non-conform use is not included in the clause.
 
 
REIMBOURSEMENT

The buyer has a period of fifteen (15) days following the date of delivery of the merchandise to request a total or partial refund of the order. Receipt of incomplete or damaged order must be reported immediately to the carrier’s freight.
 
 
REPONSIBILITY LIMITATIONS

Seller will, no way be responsible for damages direct or indirect, incident of any sort, including all loss of profit, of fabrication, of exploitation of clientele or any additional costs for publicity, exploitation or others. All claims by the buyer regarding sold goods will be limited by the reimbursement of the paid notice of goods.
 
 
BINDING CONTACTS BETWEEN PARTIES

The Purchaser agrees to accept delivery of the amount of goods ordered from the agreed delivery dates. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the seller will have a reasonable time to deliver said property in the event that it is not able, for whatever reason, to comply with agreed delivery dates.
 
 
PAYMENT TERMS

For customers, merchants, and stores, payment is required before shipment.
 
 
DELIVERY

The shipping terms are FOB our warehouse (Boucherville, Quebec). For orders over 3 KEKO Stand transport costs are included in our prices.

CONDITIONS DE VENTE

 
RÉSERVE DU DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Le vendeur conservera le titre et la propriété des biens décrits aux présentes jusqu’au paiement complet du prix d’achat desdits biens. Cependant, tous les risques et obligations reliés à la possession et à la livraison desdits biens seront assumés par l’acheteur à compter de la livraison desdits biens et l’acheteur sera responsable des pertes ou dommages desdits biens.
 
 
REMPLACEMENT OU ÉCHANGE

La garantie sur vice de fabrication assujettie aux conditions suivantes : suivant une utilisation adéquate et non abusive du bien en question, le vendeur remplacera les pièces défectueuses ou échangera le bien en question, sans frais. En tout temps, le vendeur est le seul autorisé à accorder un remboursement du dit bien. L’usure normale du matériel, son utilisation abusive ou non-conforme, n’est pas incluse dans cette clause.
 
 
RÉCLAMATION

L’acheteur dispose d’une période de quinze (15) jours francs suivant la date de livraison du matériel pour demander un remboursement partiel ou total de la commande. La réception d’une commande incomplète ou endommagée doit être signalée immédiatement sur le manifeste du transporteur.
 
 
LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

L’acheteur ne pourra pas réclamer du vendeur et ce dernier ne sera responsable d’aucuns dommage direct ou indirect, incident ou autre, de quelque nature que ce soit n’incluant, sans y être limité, toute perte de profit, de fabrication, d’exploitation de clientèle ou autre, ni aucun frais additionnel de publicité, d’exploitation ou autre. Toute réclamation par l’acheteur à l’égard des biens vendus sera limitée au remboursement du prix d’achat payé pour les biens.
 
 
CONTRAT LIANT LES PARTIES

L’acheteur convient d’accepter la livraison de la quantité de biens commandés aux dates de livraison convenues. Nonobstant ce qui précède, le vendeur aura un délai raisonnable pour livrer lesdits biens dans l’éventualité où il n’est pas en mesure, pour quelque raison que ce soit, de respecter les dates de livraison convenues.
 
 
PAIEMENT

Pour les clients, les marchands et les magasins un paiement complet est requis avant l’expédition.
 
 
LIVRAISONS

Les termes d’expédition sont FAB notre entrepôt (Boucherville, Québec). Pour toute commande de 3 KEKO Stand ou plus les frais de transport sont inclus dans le prix.